Club Information

Map to the Club:

<"))))><

Chapter Officers

President: Gary Adams (585.250.3488), garyadams6278@gmail.com

Vice President: Don Wilson (585.698.4482), wilsondonaldp1951@gmail.com

Secretary: Jean Chaintreuil (585.360.1812), jpc@travela.com

Treasurer: Arleigh Ransom (585.865.1625), a_ransom2002@yahoo.com

<"))))><

Chapter Board Members

Chairman: Darryl Sehm (585.293.2727), bpd8664@yahoo.com

John Hurd (585.768.2664), johnhurd47@gmail.com

Ken Alfes (585.356.2190), kalfes1038@yahoo.com

Larry Allen, lallen1414@hotmail.com

Dan Smith (585.813.5212), dsmith1966ugothim@live.com

Jeremy Riter (585.768.2902), jjriter@yahoo.com

<"))))><

Oatka Game Management Society Officers

President: Glen Adams (585.944.7206), madams8@rochester.rr.com

Vice President: Bob Dash (585-478-0589), rdash@ur.rochester.edu

Secretary: Jean Chaintreuil (585.360.1812), jpc@travela.com

Treasurer: Arleigh Ransom (585.865.1625), a_ransom2002@yahoo.com

Membership Chairman

Kevin Cooper (585.664.3429), firecoop911@frontiernet.net

Larry Allen, lallen1414@hotmail.com

Archery Chairman

Currently unfilled

Kitchen Chairman

John Johnson (585.813.1089), jejwmj@rochester.rr.com

Publicity Committee Chairman

Keith Hamlin (585.330.9780), khamlin47@gmail.com

Fish and Game Committee Chairman

David Adams (585.319.1246), daveadams055@gmail.com

Security and Patrol Committee

John Driscoll (585.768.4383), driscoll@frontiernet.net

Inside Custodian Chairman

John Johnson (585.813.1089)

Outside Custodian Chairman

Don Cook (585.472.0502) deercooker@aol.com

Range Chairman

Currently unfilled

Webmaster

Jean Chaintreuil (585.360.1812), webmaster@oatkafg.org

Youth Chairman

Currently unfilled

<"))))><